Posted by: JoeD2133 | April 18, 2007

GEAR UP: The Official T-Shirt (First Generation)

NOW AVAILABLE!!!  This was the only “green” that CafePress offers, but I think it matches the color most of you were requesting.  Be seen, be loud, and be heard – at the Stadium, or wherever you go.  SHOW YOUR SUPPORT for The Movement.

The Official T-Shirt (Front)The Official T-Shirt (Back)

Price: It would cost me $14.99 to buy from CafePress, so that is the price I’m offering to each of you.  Zero mark-up until our project gains some steam, then I will readjust so that we can generate some charitable profits.

Spread the word, and get this t-shirt to the Stadium – RISE.

Responses

  1. I am in. Never can have too many T’s.

  2. Thats pretty bright.

  3. I’ll definitely try to get one. I haven’t been to a home game yet 😦 But I really hope people wear them.

  4. The brighter the better. 🙂

  5. Great shirt! Bought one already! Wish I had it for today’s game though 😦

  6. Orderd mine today too! Thanks for the email!

  7. Nice touch to add his number on the back! Got mine ordered too.

  8. I know this web site gives quality based content and
    other stuff, is there any other site which
    provides these things in quality?

  9. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you
    actually realize what you are speaking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Kindly additionally discuss with my web site =).
    We may have a hyperlink exchange agreement among us

  10. Unquestionably believe that which you said.
    Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet the easiest
    thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that
    they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole
    thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks


Leave a Reply

Categories

